—   Products List   —

About us

Location:Home - About us

Located in Shangjiang Industrial Park of Suichang County of Lishui City in Zhejiang Province, Zhejiang Rongkai Technology Development Co. Ltd., is a national high-tech enterprise established in November 2004. At present, Rongkai is mainly engaged in the research, development, production and trade of pharmaceutical intermediates and high-tech fine chemical products, with CNY 36 million of registered capital, 53,000 square meters of lands and 20,000 square meters of buildings. At present, Rongkai is receiving high reputation for strong technical force, perfect enterprise management, lean quality management, and complete processing equipment. Rongkai has successfully certificated to ISO9001: 2008 quality system and intellectual property standard implementation system; equipped with world-class testing instruments and experienced testing personnel, we have the good ability to ensure 100% ex-factory-pass-rate. There are 180 employees in Rongkai now, 32 of them are college degree or above and 31 are technicians engaged in research and development activities, thus we have strong capability of research and development as well as strong technology-tackling capability.

After years of development and accumulation, our Rongkai High Purity Chloronicotinic Acid Province-Level High-tech Enterprise R&D Center has obtained a large number of scientific and technological achievements and had many industrialized transformation of these achievements Up to now, Rongkai has implemented more than 30 scientific research projects including one technology planning project of our county and 13 province-level new product development projects (Including 11 province-level new products, 2 province-level industrial new products), and successfully got 2 invention patents, 20 utility model patents and 10 software copyrights. In addition to the establishment of our R&D team, Rongkai also actively uses the public service platforms of universities and research institutes, and successively signs cooperation agreements with Zhejiang University and Zhejiang University of Technology to conduct the technological cooperation and co-development of new products and technologies. Now, our main products include: 2-Chloronicotinic Acid, 2-chloro-3-cyanopyridine, calcium phosphate and 2-(2-Thienyl) ethanol

Rongkai constantly improves its business scale and quality while self-improvement and development. Currently, our business scope has covered all major cities in China, and then established a sales channel network covering the major cities around China. At present, each of performance indexes of our products are ranking the leading level of China, and then our products are successfully certificated to a number of international certifications; they are receiving high visibility and credibility now. Over the years, Rongkai has successfully become an enterprise with strong strength due to excellent product quality and efficient technical service; moreover, our products have received great praises from customers.

We warmly welcome the visits and guidance of customers all around the world!

Zhejiang rongkai technology development co. ltd
General manager: zhang yunwen
Contact person: lu weizhongTel: 86 0578-8185278Phone:86 13905786738
Contact person: lu guangPhone:86 13905786732
Service hotline:86 0578-8185166Fax:86 0578-8529050
Web:www.2440522.liveE-mail: [email protected]>
Copyright(C)2018, Zhejiang rongkai technology development co. ltd All Rights Reserved.
 Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

广东好彩1几点开奖结果查询 北京赛车pk10公众号 官方分分彩计划 南宁牌封胡怎么算 篮球打气筒怎么用 北京赛车pk10现场直播 2019陕西麻将1元微信群 穆勒飞踹 德甲logo 赚钱的网络游戏公司 微乐贵阳麻将下载安 nba中国 2019正规赚佣金的平台 北京pk赛车官网下载 最准六肖中特规律公式 富贵棋牌游戏推广员 一定牛福建快3 新规律平特一肖验证

—   產品列表   —

關于我們

您的位置:首頁 - 關于我們

浙江榮凱科技發展有限公司位于浙江省麗水市遂昌縣上江工業園區,是一家集研發、生產、銷售醫藥中間體和精細化工高科技產品的國家高新技術企業。公司成立于2004年11月,注冊資本3600萬元,占地面積53000平方米,建筑面積20000平方米。公司技術力量雄厚,企業管理完善,質量管理精益,加工設備齊全,公司已通過ISO9001:2008質量體系認證和知識產權貫標體系認證,配備世界一流的檢測儀器和經驗豐富的檢測人員,確保產品質量出廠合格率為100%。目前,企業擁有員工180人,其中大專學歷以上有32人,從事研究開發活動的科技人員31人,具有很強的研發能力和技術攻關能力。

榮凱高純度二氯煙酸省級高新技術企業研發中心經過多年的發展和積累,取得了大量的科技成果并對科技成果進行了產業化轉化。共組織實施科研項目30多項,其中1項縣科技計劃項目,13項省級新產品計劃項目(包括11個省級新產品,2個省級工業新產品),并成功授權發明專利2項,實用新型專利20項,軟件著作權10項。除了自身研發團隊建設,公司還利用高等院校和科研機構的公共服務平臺,先后與浙江大學、浙江工業大學簽署了產學研合作協議,進行技術對接,共同開發新產品、新技術。

公司目前主要產品有:2-氯煙酸、2-氯-3-氰基吡啶、磷酸鈣、2-噻吩乙醇、4-溴甲基-2-甲氧基甲基-5-甲基異惡唑-3-酮(BMMI)

公司在自我完善和發展壯大的同時,不斷提升業務規模和素質。目前的業務范圍已涵蓋國內各主要城市,建立了覆蓋國內各大城市的銷售渠道網絡。公司產品各項性能指標處于國內領先水平,并順利通過多項國際認證,具有較高知名度和信譽度。多年來,公司憑著優良的產品質量和高效的技術服務,成為具有雄厚實力的企業,產品得到了客戶的極大好評。

我們熱忱歡迎廣大新老客戶的光臨及指導!

浙江榮凱科技發展有限公司
總經理: 張云文
聯系人: 呂偉忠電話:0578-8185278手機:13905786738
聯系人:呂光手機:13905786732
服務熱線: 0578-8185166傳真: 0578-8529050
網址:www.2440522.live郵箱:[email protected]
浙江榮凱科技發展有限公司 版權所有(C)2018 浙公網安備 33112302000048號
 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明 備案號:浙ICP備06010678號

广东好彩1几点开奖结果查询 2020中超赛程对阵图 泛亚电竞时时乐怎么稳赚 体彩11选5中奖规则表 正宗长沙麻将下载 广东36选7开奖号 贵州快乐麻将下载 玩天津麻将的技巧高手 长期网赚项目 福建体彩22选5开奖公告 深圳市什么时候开始买彩票 开元棋牌靠谱吗 大富豪捕鱼手机版官网 上海福利彩票选四计算方法 快赢481二拖三 浙江11选5投注技巧 四川麻将单机版